/

Search our site:

Bologna, North Italy

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F106/11. Bologna, North Italy. Mother's help needed for family with 1 child, Ludovico aged 6 months. Religion: R/C. Dad is a consultant, mum is a lawyer. The family speak English and of course Italian. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 12 hours per week for the heavy housework. Requirements: Non-Smoker/Experience/English Mother Tongue/Willing to do Housework. Use of internet given. To start 1st September 2011 for 6 or 12 months. Approx hrs of work: 8.00am-2.00pm. 4.00pm-8.00pm. Total daily hrs: 10. Time off: 1 1/2 days including the evenings and another 3 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 2 evenings a week. Salary: 200.00 p/w, negotiable (around 180.00 p/w at the current rate of exchange). The family live in the city centre. Bologna is a University town. The family live in a 3 bed-roomed apartment with 3 bathrooms. There is wifi in the apartment and cable TV. You will travel with the family on holiday trips. Accommodation: own private bedroom and bathroom with shower. Duties: Take care of Ludovico whilst mum is not there, feed him, play with him, take him out, take care of all his belongings. (Toys, clothes, bedroom etc). Help with light housework. Family's interests: Travelling, listening to music, visiting friends. The family go on holiday to the mountains to Cortina d'Ampezzo, to the seaside to Riccione and to the countryside to Tuscany. Bologna is in the Emilia-Romagna region of Italy famous for its excellent food.

 

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598