/

Search our site:

Pistoia, North Italy

UMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

F104/12. Lugano, Switzerland. Mother's help for family with one child, Leone aged 11 months. Another baby is due in June 2013. Italian family. Dad is in finance, mum has her own business. The family speak English and Italian. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 5 hours per week for the heavy housework. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Swimmer/Experience/Willing to do Housework. Use of car and internet given. To start 1st January 2013 for 6 or 12 months. Approx hrs of work: 8.00am to 2.00pm. 4.00pm to 8.00pm. Total daily hrs: 10. Time off: 1 1/2 days including evenings and another 3 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 2 evenings a week. Salary: 250.00 per week, negotiable (around 203.00 per week at the current rate of exchange). Leone does not go to nursery. The family live in Collina d'Oro a residential area in the hills overlooking Lugano city centre. The family's home is 10 minutes on foot from the city centre and next to the bus station. The train station is a 10 minute walk away. The family are looking for someone who loves animals as they have to lovely large dogs. Accommodation: own private bedroom on the ground floor with bathroom. The bathroom is shared. Duties: general housework, ironing, cooking, taking care of Leone. Family's interests: Skiing, sailing, travelling. The family go on holiday to the seaside, mountains and on worldwide trips. They have 2 sweet Weimaraner dogs who are 18 months old. The are where the family live is very beautiful and is not far from Milan, Italy. There are other nannies working in the area.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598