/

Search our site:

Milan, North Italy

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F100/12. Milan, North Italy. Junior Nanny for two children, Emma aged 6 Federico aged  4. Dad is an associate director, mum has her own business. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 24 hours per week for all the housework. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Swimmer/Non-Smoker or willing to smoke only outside/Experience/English Mother Tongue. Use of car given. To start 6th November 2012 for 6 or 12 months. Approx hrs of work: 3.00pm-9.00pm. Total daily hrs: 6. Time off: 1 1/2 days including evenings and another evening off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 4 evenings a week if the parents have to go out. They don't go out every evening. Salary: 100.00 p/w, negotiable (around 80.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange).  Emma starts school at 8.10 and finishes school at 3.45pm. Federico starts school at 8.30am and finishes school at 3.45pm. You will only be asked to go and pick up the children from school. The school is located 5/10 minutes on foot and with public transport. The family live on the 4th and last floor of a block of flats and their apartment has a living room, study, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, kitchen and balconies. Located in town. You will be asked to keep the family's home tidy. Accommodation: own private bedroom with single bed, desk, tv, and private balcony. Duties: general child care, pick children up from school, help Emma with homework (year 1 of a intercultural primary school bilingual Italian/English. Family's interests: Travel to the seaside and in the mountains. Frequent travel to European cities, cultural outings to see exhibitions, children's labs. Sport: Swimming, skiing, tennis. The family go on holiday to the Balearic Islands (Formentera) and European cities, Clusone, near Bergamo and Siena. Milan is the financial and fashion capital of Italy. There are lots of things to see and do and a large international community. The Dolomites, the Lake region and the Swiss border are not far away. There are other nannies working in the area.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598