/

Search our site:

Bologna,North Italy

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

 

F083/11. Bologna, North Italy. Nanny needed for a baby boy, Alessio aged 2 1/2 months. Dad is a company director, mum works as a secretary. The family speak English and of course Italian. Other help hept: a housekeeper for the heavy housework. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Driver/Non-Smoker/Experience/Excellent English even if not Mother Tongue/Willing to do Housework. Use of car and internet given. To start 1st October 2011 for 1 year. Total daily hrs: 10. Time off: weekends including the evenings and another 2 evenings per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 3 evenings a week. Salary: 300.00 p/w, negotiable ( around 269.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). The family live in the countryside on the outskirts of Bologna. There is no public transport. You may be asked to travel with mum for a few brief trips, Accommodation: own private bedroom. Duties: Look after Alessio and do some light housework. Family's interests: Cinema, outings by motorbike. The family go on holiday to the beautiful island of Sardinia. Dad will not be at home from Monday to Friday and mum will be away at work all day for a few days a week so the family are looking for someone who will be flexible regarding the hours of work on those days. Bologna is an interesting city not far from the Adriatic famous for its excellent food. 

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598