/

Search our site:

Nr Latina South, Italy

 

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local AgentsE

 

F050/12. Gaeta, Nr Latina, South Italy. Junior Nanny needed for single parent family. Dad is separated, he is a personal trainer, mum is a barmaid. Religion: R/C. The family speak English and of course Italian. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Driver/Excellent English even if not mother tongue/Willing to do Housework. Use of car and internet given. To start 1st May 2012 for 6 or 12 months. Approx hrs of work: 9.00am-11.00am. 4.00pm-6.00pm. Total daily hrs: 4. Time off: Weekends including evenings and another 2 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 3 evenings a week. Salary: 150.00 p/w, negotiable ( around 120.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). You will not be asked take the child to school. The family live on the seafront, a few meters from public transport. Dad currently lives on his own with his dog. He is renovating his home so currently lives in Minturno, a small village in the hills by the sea in a 110sqm house with garden. He will return to live in Gaeta in November. The family require someone who will do the housework. Accommodation: own private bedroom. Duties: Cooking, ironing, taking the dog for a walk, help with housework. Family's interests: Reading, cinema, theatre, seaside, sport. The family go on holiday to the regions of Puglia, Lombardy & Emilia Romagna. They have a small dog. This is a good position as you get plenty of free time.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598