/

Search our site:

Milan, North Italy

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F036/11. Milan, North Italy. Summer position. Mother's help needed for one child, Hortensia aged 5 1/2. Dad is a banker, mum does not work. The family speak French and of course Italian. Other help kept: a housekeeper for all the housework. Requirements: Ability to Swim/Experience/English Mother Tongue. Use of internet given. To start 1st July 2011 for 2 months. Approx hrs of work: 8.00am-2.00pm. 4.00pm-8.00pm. Total daily hrs: 10. Time off: 1 1/2 days including evenings and another evening off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 5 evenings a week. Salary: 200.00 p/w, negotiable (around 174.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). The family will be spending the summer at different locations, either in hotels in holiday resorts or at the family's countryside house in Bolgheri,  Tuscany. All locations will be within biking distance to the seaside/nearby village.  The country house is quite isolated so not ideal for social life during the evenings. Accommodation: private bedroom in the family's country house. Share a bedroom with Hortensia  in hotels. Duties: Look after Hortensia, throughout her daily activities, (washing, eating, swimming, parties, homework) etc. Family's interests: Travelling, sport. The family go on holiday to Tuscany, Apulia and Veneto. The family have a dog, an 8 year old Golden Retriever.  Milan is the financial and fashion capital of Italy. There are lots of things to see and do. It is not far from the Dolomites, the Lake Region and the Swiss Border. There is a large international community. There are other girls working in the area.

 

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598