/

Search our site:

Bologna, North Italy

UMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F033/12. Bologna, North Italy. Summer Position. Junior Nanny for a 26 year old girl with delayed development. Religion: R/C. Dad is a lawyer, mum does not work. The family speak English and of course Italian. Other help kept: a housekeeper for all the housework. Requirements: Swimmer/Driver/Minimal knowledge of French or Italian. Use of car and internet given. To start asap till September. Total daily hrs: 6. Salary: 100.00 p/w, negotiable (around 80.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). Time off: 1 1/2 days including the evenings and another evening off per week. The girl is totally normal physically but has a delayed development. She can't read or write. The family are looking for someone who will become a friend for her. You will need to keep her company and be affectionate. The family live in a villa in the countryside with swimming pool and dogs 15 minutes from the centre of Bologna. You should not be scared of dogs. You will be given a car so you can get around with the girl. The family also have a home on the Cote d'Azur where they often go and you would go with them.  Accommodation: own private bedroom with bathroom. Duties: Keep the girl company, spend time by the pool with her, be cheerful and fun, involve her also in hobbies. Family's interests: Culture, sport. The family travel to Nice on the Cote d'Azur and to Riccione a beach resort on the Adriatic. They have 5 dogs, 2 German Sheppards, and 3 Golden Retrievers. Bologna is a nice city in the Emiglia Romagna region of Italy famous for its excellent food.

.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598