/

Search our site:

Ravenna, North Italy

 

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

F024/11. Ravenna, North Italy. Summer position. Nanny or Mother's Help needed for 2 children, Ginevra aged 8 & Alessandro aged 6. Religion: R/C. Dad is an engineer, mum is a chartered accountant. The family speak English and of course Italian. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 10 hours per week for all the housework. Requirements: Non-Smoker or willing to smoke only outside/Experience/Excellent English even if not Mother Tongue/Minimal knowledge of Italian. Use of car and internet given. To start 28th June 2011 for 2 months. Approx hrs of work: 8.00am-1.00pm. 3.00pm-7.00pm. Total hrs: 9. Time off: Weekends and all evenings. Salary: 300.00 p/w, negotiable (around 259.00 at the current rate of exchange). The family live in the countryside surrounding Ravenna (approx 1km from the bus stop for Ravenna & Forli). The family live near the sea (approx 20kms), so for all the summer the family spends a lot of time by the sea. You will need to drive the children to the beach. Accommodation: separate apartment with bathroom, bedroom and living area in the family's house. Duties: in the mornings you would look after the children from when the y wake up till lunchtime. During the morning you would introduce the children to the English language. In the afternoons you would take  the children to the beach (approx 3 times a week); the other 2 afternoons you would do various activities with them at home. Family's interests: Reading, water based activities, water sports, travel. The family go on holiday to the seaside and mountains. They have a small dog (maltese). Some extra free afternoons may be given by arrangement A nice summer position near a lovely beach resort.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598