/

Search our site:

Nr Trento, North Italy

 

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F022/12. Riva del Garda, Nr Trento, North Italy. Nanny needed for 1 child, a 1 1/2 year old girl called Carolina. Another baby is due February 2013. Both parents are hotel owners. Other help help kept: a housekeeper for 20 hours per week for the heavy housework. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Swimmer Non-Smoker/Experience/English Mother Tongue/Willing to do Housework. Use of internet given. To start asap for 1 year. Approx hrs of work: 8.00am-1.00pm. 4.00pm-9.00pm. Total daily hrs: 10. Time off: 1 1/2 days including evenings and another evening off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 4 evenings a week. Salary: 380.00 p/w, negotiable ( around 300.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange).  Carolina will be going to day nursery from September 2012 from 8.30am to 12.30pm. You will not have to take her to nursery. From April to November the family live in Riva del Garda a tourist location on the lake in a 200sqm home on 3 floors with garden, 3kms from the resort centre. The bus stop is 300 meters away. The family can also provide a bike to get around in your free time. From December to April they live part of the time in Riva del Garda on Lake Garda and part of the time in Madonna di Campiglio, a famous ski resort in the Dolomites in their hotel. Accommodation: when at home in Riva del Garda you will be provided with a separate independent studio apartment in the basement of the family's home. The studio has a window and is composed of a bedroom, bathroom and small kitchen area. It is connected to the main house. When in Madonna di Campiglio you will have a private bedroom with bathroom in the hotel. Duties: Till Carolina goes to nursery you will only look after her, including cooking her meals and taking care of her laundry and cooking the family's evening meal and tidying up the kitchen. When the new baby is born you will also be asked to look after the baby. Family's interests: Music, travel, sport. The family travel mainly in other areas of Italy to the seaside. They have a dog, a golden retriever. You should be well motivated and have a calm, loving, cheerful disposition. The family are looking for someone who is tidy, precise and who loves cleanliness.  This is a good mother's help position with two great locations both tourist destinations. There are other girls working in the area.

 

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598