/

Search our site:

Nr Cuneo, North Italy

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

 

F015/12. Roddi, Nr Cuneo, North Italy. Mother's help needed for family with 1 child, Francesco aged 7 1/2. Religion: R/C. Dad had his own business, mum is a part-time company director. The family speak English and of course Italian. They live in a villa with pool and garden 5kms from Alba. They will be spending the summer in Finale Ligure, a well known beach resort on the Italian Riveria, in the centre of the resort. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 30 hours per week for the heavy housework. Requirements: Driver/English Mother Tongue/Non-Smoker/Ability to Cook/Experience/Swimmer/Willing to do Housework. Use of car may be given. To start 15th April for 6 or 12 months. Accommodation: Own private bedroom & bathroom. Approx hrs of work: winter: 3.00pm-9.00pm for a total of 6 hours per day. Summer: 9.00am-12noon. 3.00pm-7.00pm. 9.00pm-midnight for a total of 9 hours per day. Duties: Summer: mainly look after Francesco as he will not be at school, give him breakfast, take him to the beach, play with him, speak English, keep own bedroom clean and tidy. Help with laying and clearing table, go with the family to do the shopping and do other light household duties. In the winter: 3 afternoons a week help mum look after Francesco when he goes to after school sport activities, (take him to play tennis, to guitar lessons etc). Other 2 afternoons from 4.30pm to 7.00pm stay with Francesco. From December to April on alternate weekends go with the family to the mountains skiing.In the morning you could decide to do more housework or do something different (i.e. give individual English lessons). Time off: 1 1/2 days including evenings. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 5 evenings per week if the parents go out. Salary: 200.00 to 300.00 per week, negotiable (around 168.00-252.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). Family's interests: Sport museums, sailing, travel. The family travel to the Ligurian region of Italy, to Greece & to the mountains. They have a dog and cat. The region where the family live is interesting, famous for the black truffle.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598