/

Search our site:

Near Bolzano,North Italy

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

 

F007/11. Ortisei, Near Bolzano, North Italy. Mother's help needed for family with 2 children, Gianluca aged 7 & Marianna aged 5. Religion: Catholic. Dad is a dentist, mum is a secretary. The family speak English and of course Italian. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Driver/Non-Smoker/Experience/Willing to do Housework/Minimal knowledge of German. Use of car and internet given. To start asap for 1 year. Approx hrs of work: 10.00am-1.00pm. 2.00pm-9.00pm. Total daily hrs: 10. Time off: 1 1/2 days including evenings and another 4 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for one evening a week. Salary: 200.00 p/w, negotiable (around 169.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). The parents take the children to school. The school is located 1km from the family's home. The family live in a famous tourist resort in the Dolomites in an apartment composed of 3 bedrooms with bathroom, living room & kitchen. The resort centre and shops are 200 meters away. The family are looking for a home loving girl. Accommodation: own private bedroom and bathroom. Duties: General housework, tidying up, cooking, doing the laundry, ironing, looking after the children in the afternoon. Family's interests: Home life. The family go on holiday in the summer to Lignano Sabbiadoro a beach resort. 

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598