/

Search our site:

Milan, North Italy

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F003/11. Milan, North Italy. Short term position. Junior Nanny needed for Raffaele aged 11. They also have a daughter, Ludovica aged 23. Ludovica lives currently in London. Religion: R/C. Dad is a company director, mum is a biologist. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 4 hours per week for the heavy housework. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Non-Smoker or willing to smoke only outside/Experience/English Mother Tongue/Willing to do Housework. To start 1st April 2012 for 3 months till the 30th June 2012. Approx hrs of work: 7.30am-8.30am. 4.00pm-9.00pm. Total daily hrs: 6. Time off: 1 day including the evening and another 2 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 4 evenings a week if the parents have to go out. Salary: 250.00 p/w, negotiable (around 208.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). The family live in the centre of Milan. They also have a holiday home in the Umbria region, in the countryside, with public transport 10 minutes away by foot, near the sea. The family are looking for a well educated candidate who is very discrete and flexible and who is clean and tidy. Accommodation: own  private single bedroom. Duties: Look after Raffaele, especially help him with his English homework and speak to him in English, help to lay the table at supper time and help to cook, tidy up Raffaele's bedroom. In June from the 10th to the 30th you would work all day as Raffaelle will have finished school and you may be asked to go to the Umbria region in a beautiful house that the family own to spend a few days with Raffaelle in the countryside near Perugia. Family's interests: Music, sport, travel. The family go on holiday to the seaside and countryside. The family are looking for a candidate who is reliable and willing. Milan is the financial and fashion capital of Italy. There are lots of things to see and do. The Dolomites, the lake region and the Swiss border and nearby. There is a large international community. There are other candidates working in the area.

Click on the thumbnail to see a picture of the family's home in Umbria

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598