/

Search our site:

Near Vicenza, North Italy

SUMMARY

 

 

F070/12. Arcugnano, Nr Vicenza, North Italy. Mother's help needed to help look after 3 children, Pietro aged 7 & twins Diletta & Letizia aged 2 1/2 months. Religion: Christian.  Dad is in commerce, mum has her own business. The family speak some English and French and of course Italian. Pietro goes to school from 8.30am to 4.30pm. It will not be necessary for you to pick him up from school. The family live in an apartment on the first floor of a block flats. The apartment is 140sqm and has 3 bathrooms. One of the bathrooms would be for your sole use as it is only used to change the twins. The family live 7kms from the centre of Vicenza and in front of the apartment is the bus stop that goes directly to the city centre. Other help kept: a houskeeeper for 6-8 hours per week for the housework. Requirements: English Mother Tongue/Non-Smoker/Ability to Cook/Experience/Swimmer. You may be asked to do some housework if needed however it would only be light housework. To start July 2012 for 6 or 12 months. Accommodation: own private bedroom with windows. Approx hrs of work: 8.00am-12noon. 2.00pm-6.00pm. Total daily hrs: 8-10. Duties: help mum with the twins when needed and look after Pietro so that he speaks English. The main duties would be with Pietro. Time off: 1 1/2 days including evenings. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 5 evenings a week if the parents go out. They don't always go out. Salary: 200.00 p/w, negotiable (around 180.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). The family have varied interests. The family will be possibly going on holiday to the seaside or mountains. They have a small Lhasa Apso dog called Lola. Vicenza in a nice mediumed sized town not far from Venice in the Veneto region. There are other mother's helps working in the area.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598