/

Search our site:

Near Padova, North Italy

 

F166/10. Monselice, Near Padova, North Italy. Mother's help needed for 2 children, Viola aged 2 and Benito aged 1. Religion: R/C. Dad is a restaurateur, mum is a sales  manager. The family speak English, German and of course Italian. Viola goes to nursery from 9.00am to 1.00pm. You will be asked sometimes to take her and pick her up. The nursery is 200 meters from the family's home so can be reached on foot or by car. Benito will start day nursery in September 2011. The family live in a detached house in Monselice. It is not isolated. There is a bust stop at approx 500  meters from the family's house and therefore can be reached on foot. 2kms away there is the train station. Other help kept: 2 housekeepers, one for 8 hours a week and the other for 4 hours a week. Requirements: Driver/English Mother Tongue/Ability to Cook /Experience Swimmer. Use of car is given. To start asap for 1 year. Accommodation: own private bedroom and bathroom. As the bedroom and bathroom is in the guest wing of the house it may be necessary from time to time to share the bathroom with guests. Approx hrs of work: 9.00am-6.00pm. Total daily hrs: 9. 3 times a month you  may be asked to work 10  hours a day. Duties: General child care, do activities with the children, keep their bedrooms clean and tidy, prepare the children's meals, go shopping for the children, play with the children. Time off: Weekends including the evenings and another 2-3 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 3 evenings a week. Salary: 1000 p/m, negotiable (around 213.00 at the current rate of exchange). Family's interests: Travel, computers, music, film. The family go on holiday on cruises all over the world, to the sea in Sardinia where they have a holiday home and to the mountains. 

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598