/

Search our site:

Turin, North Italy

 

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F152/10. Turin, North Italy. Au-pair needed for family with one child, Giuditta aged 7. Dad is a lawyer, mum is a psychologist. The family speak English, French and of course Italian. Other help kept: A housekeeper for 25 hours per week for all the housework. Requirements: Ability to Drive/Non-Smoker/Experience/Mother Tongue English or French. Use of car and internet given. To start 1st September 2011 for 6 or 10 months. Approx hrs of work: 7.00am-8.30am. 4.00pm-7.00pm. Total daily hrs: 4 1/2. Time off: Weekends including evenings and another 4 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for one evening a week. Salary: 100.00 p/w, negotiable (around 80.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). Giuditta goes to school from Monday to Friday from 8.15am to 4.00pm. On Wednesdays she finishes school at 12.50pm and on Fridays at 3.00pm. You will need to drive her to school and usually go and pick her up. The school is located 15 minutes from the family's home on foot and less than 10 minutes by car. The family live in a large house of approx 300sqm with garden. The house is 10 minutes on foot from the bus stop (3 routes) and one can reach the city centre in 15 minutes. The family are vegetarian but they eat fish. You can eat what you wish. Accommodation: Own private bedroom and bathroom. You will have reserved spaces for studying, watching TV, reading etc. Duties: Prepare Giuditta for school and check that she washes and dresses correctly. Driver her to school, pick her up from school and stay with her till 7.00pm. Family's interests: Travel, music, museums. The family go on holiday to the seaside and mountains. They have a cat. Turin was the first capital of Italy and has lots of lovely squares and cafes. It has the river Po running through it and the hills on one side and the Alps on the other. The ski slopes, France, Milan and the Italian Riviera are all only 2 hours away. There is a large international community. There are other girls working in the area. 

Click on the thumbnail to see larger images of the family

 

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598