/

Search our site:

Turin, North Italy

 

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

F128/10. Turin, North Italy. Mother's help for 3 children, Francesco aged 8, Filippo aged 7 & Giuseppe aged 2. Religion: R/C. Dad is a sales manager, mum is a chartered accountant. The family speak Spanish and of course Italian. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 55 hours per week for all the housework. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Experience/English Mother Tongue. To start 1st January 2012 for 6 or 12 months. 3 days a week: 4.00pm-9.30pm. 2 days a week: 1.00pm-9.30pm. Saturday full time (10 hours per day). Time off: 1 1/2 days including the evenings and another 3 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 2 evenings a week. You are asked to work two full weekends per month. When working the weekend you will have one day off during the week. When you are not working the weekend, weekends would be free. Salary: 200.00 p/w, negotiable (around 170.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). Francesco and Filippo are at school from 8.30am to 4.30pm. Sometimes you may be asked to go and pick up the children from school on foot. The school is located 5 minutes on foot from the family's home. You should have experience with children, you need to be chatty, cheerful, loving, flexible, honest and responsible. Accommodation: own private self-contained apartment of 22sqm with bathroom and cooking area 5 minutes on foot from the family's home, in the centre of Turin. Duties: Look after Giuseppe in the mornings, take him to the park, feed him, put him to bed for his nap, in the afternoon also look after the other children, read them stories, speak with them, take them to activities. Mum is nearly always there in the afternoon. Help to give the children supper, put them to bed. Families interests: skiing, going to the sea, visiting museums, reading. The family go on holiday to the mountains to Sestriere, to Alassio to the sea and to the countryside. The most important qualities this family are looking for are responsibility, honesty and punctuality. The children have had English Mother tongue girls from when they were a few months old, the understand English perfectly and can speak it (apart from Giuseppe). They have been very happy with all the girls they have employed. There last girl, who was sent by our company was very happy there and was a girl from the Usa. Turin is a nice medium sized city, the 1st capital of Italy, with the hills on one side and the Alps on the other. The lovely river Po runs through it and it has some lovely piazzas and historical cafes. It is only 2 hours from Milan, the ski slopes, the Italian Riviera and France. There are other girls working in the area.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598