/

Search our site:

Rome, Italy

 

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

F122/11 Rome, Italy. Au-pair needed for family with 2 children, Manuel aged 7 & Alice aged 5. Single parent family. Mum is seperated. Religion: R/C. Mum works as a secretary. The family speak English and of course Italian. Other help kept: a housekeeper for the heavy housework. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Swimmer/Non-Smoker/Experience/Excellent English even if not mother tongue/Willing to do Housework. Use of car and internet given. To start 1st January 2012 for 6 or 12 months. Total daily hrs: 6. Time off: Weekends and all evenings. Salary: 100.00 p/w, negotiable (around 90.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). The family live in Ostiawhich is the beach area of Rome, 2 minutes on foot from the underground station. The centre of Rome can be reached in 30 minutes. Accommodation: double bedroom. Duties: Look after the children when they are not school, take take them to the park to do sport, play with them, take the dog for a walk a couple of times, tidy up the family's home, do some housework and maybe the ironing. The children go to school from 8.10am to 4.10pm. You will usually not need to take the children to school, only in exceptional circumstances. The school is 10 minutes away on foot. Family's interests: Cinema, parks, socialising. They have a small 2 year old dog called Scooby do. Rome is the capital of Italy. There are lots of very interesting things to see and do. There is a large international community and other girls working in the area. The family usually go on holiday to the seaside in Italy and/or to Europe.

Click on the thumbnail to see a larger image

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598