/

Search our site:

Nr Milan, North Italy

UMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F121/11. Segrate, Nr Milan, North Italy. Au-pair needed for family with 1 child, Michelle aged 13. Single parent family. Mum is separated. Religion: R/C. Mum works as a secretary. Other help kept: a housekeeper for all the housework. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Driver/Non-Smoker/Experience/English Mother Tongue. Use of internet is given. To start 15th December 2011 for 6 or 12 months. Approx hrs of work: 4.00pm-7.00pm. Total daily hrs: 3. Time off: Weekends including the evenings and another 2 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 3 evenings a week. Salary: 100.00 p/w, negotiable ( around 90.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). Michelle goes to the international school and has Canadian nationality. The school hours are Monday to Friday from 8.30am to 4.00pm. The family live in an exclusive green residential area just outside Milan connected by public transport. Accommodation: private bedroom & bathroom. Duties: Picking up Michelle from school, help her with homework, cooking dinner, taking her to sport activities, available at night when necessary (rarely). The family have varied interests. They go on holiday to Tuscany to their summer home. They have 2 dogs.   Milan is the financial and fashion capital of Italy. There is lots to see and do. The dolomites, lake region and Switzerland are nearby. There is a large international community. There are other girls working in the area.

Click on the thumbnail to see larger images of the family

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598