/

Search our site:

Nr Pavia & Nr Genova, North Italy

 

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F110/11. Siziano, Nr. Pavia, North Italy. Summer position. Mother's help needed to look after 3 children, Riccardo aged 11 and twins Caterina and Edoardo aged 3. Religion: R/C. Both parents are managers. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Swimmer/Experience/English Mother Tongue/Willing to do Housework. Use of internet and car is given. To start 10th June 2012 for 3 months till till the 31st August 2012. Approx hrs of work: 7.00am-11.00am. 3.00pm-8.00pm. Total daily hrs: 9. Time off: 1 1/2 days including evenings and another 3 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 2 evenings a week. Salary: 230.00 p/w, negotiable (around 191.00 p/w, at the currents  rate of exchange). Riccardo goes to school from 7.45am to 13.45pm. The twins go to nursery from 8.00am to 4.00pm. You will be asked to go and pick the children up from school in the afternoon and sometimes take them to school in the mornings. They will be finishing school and nursery for the summer around mid June. During the summer you will move to the seaside with the family to their summer home on the Italian Riviera. They will be spending the summer in Cavi di Lavagna a fantastic location on the Italian Riviera, near Genova. There are lots of lovely beach resorts all along the coast to visit. It is a very popular location tourist destination in the summer. The Cote d'Azur with lovely resorts such as Montecarlo, Cannes, St. Tropez are not far away. The family's main residence is a house in a small rural village, near public transport (bus and train) and only 10 minutes from Milan and Pavia however not much time will be spent there as the majority of the time will be spent at their summer home.  Accommodation: Private bedroom in basement with fireplace, private bathroom and double entrance. Duties: Teach and speak to Riccardo in English. Family's interests: Diving, horse-riding. The family go on holiday to the Liguria region of Italy.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598