/

Search our site:

Milan, North Italy

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F106/12. Milan, North Italy. Junior Nanny for 1 child, Giada aged 8. Single parent family. Mum is seperated. Dad is a restorer, mum works in the fashion industry.  Other help kept: a housekeeper for 25 hours per week for the heavy housework. Requirements: Driver/Non-Smoker or willing to smoke only outside/Experience/English Mother Tongue.To start 10th January 2013 for 1 year. Approx hrs of work: 4.15pm-9.30pm. Total daily hrs: 5. However you may be asked to work more hours if required up to 10 hours per day. Time off: 1 1/2 days off including evenings. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 5 evenings a week if mum has to go out. Salary: 361.00 p/w (around 300.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). Giada' school is opposite the family's home. You will need to go and pick her up from school and take her to after school activities. School starts at 8.30am and finishes at 4.15pm. Apart from Wednesdays when it finishes at 1.00pm. Giada has swimming lessons and  Chinese lessons. The family live in the city centre in a 170sqm home. It has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Vico Morcote, You will not be required to do any housework. Your only duties are to stay with Giada, peak and play in English with her and help her with her English homework. Family's interests: reading, music. The family go on holiday in the mountains and in Tuscany in the summer. They have 1 dog. You should have a cheerful disposition and know how to play and be sociable. Milan is the financial and fashion capital of Italy. There are lots of things to see and do and there is a large international community. There are other nannies working in the area. The Dolomites, Lake region and Switzerland are not far away.

 

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598