/

Search our site:

Como, North Italy

 

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

F104/11. Como, north Italy. Au-pair needed for Samuel aged 3. Both parents run a restaurant. Requirements: Experience/Excellent English even if not mother tongue/Willing to do Housework Use of car and internet given.  To start asap for  or 12 months. Approx hrs of work: 8.00am-10.00am. 7.00pm-11.00pm when mum works at night (around 3 times a week). The other days the hours are 8.00am to 10.00am and 4.00pm to 6.00pm.  Total daily hrs: 6. Time off: weekends including evenings and another evening off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 4 evenings a week. Salary: 125.00 p/w, negotiable ( around 109.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). Samuel will start nursery school in September and nursery runs from 8.45am till 4.00pm. You will be asked to take him to nursery but no always pick him up. The school is located 5 minutes on foot from the family's home. The family live in the city centre and their home has 2 bedrooms, a large living room, a small kitchen and a bathroom. Accommodation: share a bedroom with Samuel. He sometimes sleeps at the grandparents. Duties: Prepare Samuel for nursery, take him to nursery, help with housework (hoovering, dusting, ironing, etc), play with him and have supper with him. Family's interests: Reading, watching films. The family usually go on holiday to the seaside in Italy. Como is near the lovely lake Como and is not far from Milan. There are other girls working in the area. 

Click on the photo to see a larger image of the family

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598