/

Search our site:

Rome, Italy

SUMMARY

 

 

F101/12. Rome, Italy. Mother's help needed for single parent family with three children aged 9, 19 & 25.  Mum is a widow. She works as a restorer. Other help kept: a housekeeper for all the housework. Requirements: Driver/Experience/Excellent English even if not mother tongue. Use of car and internet given. To start 1st November 2012 for 6 or 12 months. Apporx hrs of work: 7.00am-8.00am. 1.00pm-10.00pm. Total daily hrs: 10. Time off: 1 1/2 days including the evenings. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 5 evenings a week. Salary: 250.00 p/w, negotiable (around 202.00 p/w, a t the current rat e of exchange). 9 year old Gaia goes to school from 8.20am to 1.20pm every day apart from Wedensday when she finishes at 5.20pm. You will need to take Gaia to school. The school is located 20 minutes from the family's home by car or undergeround. The family live in an apartment in the city centre, well connected by public transport. Accommodation: own private bedroom with all modern conveniences at your disposal. Duties: help Gaia with homework, play with her, help with her upbringing. Family's interest: family orientated activities, staying with friends. The family go on holiday overseas. Mum was widowed 2 years ago. Rome is the capital of Italy and there are lots of things to see and do. In the surrounding area there is mount vesuvius, pompeii, herculium, Naples, the Amalfi coast, Capri, Sorrento. Rome is not far from the sea and there is a large international community. There are other nannies working in the area.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598