/

Search our site:

Taranto, South Italy

 

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F095/12. Taranto, South Italy Junior Nanny for 2 children, a girl aged 6 and a boy aged 3. Religion: Christian. Dad is an office in the navy, mum is a chartered accountant. The family speak English and of course Italian. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Swimmer/Driver/Non-Smoker/Experience/English Mother Tongue/Willing to do Housework Use of car and internet given. start 1st October 2012 for 6 months. Approx hrs of work: 7.30am-8.30am. 1.00pm-6.00pm. Total daily hrs: 6. Time off: Weekends including evenings and To another 3 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 2 evenings a week. Salary: 100.00 p/w, negotiable (around 90.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). The school starts at 8.15am and finishes at 1.15pm. Usually you will not need to take the children to school but you will need to pick them up by car or on foot. The school is 1km away. The family live in a 140sqm apartment on the 12th floor composed of 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchen, storage room in a commercial area of the city near public transport and far away from the industrial area. Accommmodation: Private bedroom with double sofa bed, desk, wardrobe, wifi. Duties: wake up the children, dress them, bath them, play with them. Cook for the children, look after their toys and clothes, make their beds, wash and iron their clothes and keep their bedrooms tidy. Speak in English. Take the children by car to school, go and pick them up, take them to appointments, activities etc. Do light housework. Be at home if the children are off school beacuse of holidays or if they are ill. Babysit in the evening for 1-2 evenings a week. Go on holiday with the family and look after the children during the summer, winter or public holidays. Family's interests: Sport, books. The family go on holiday to Rome one weekend a month and at Christmas and to the seaside and/or mountains in the summer.The family live in the Puglia region of Italy which is famous for its lovely sandy beaches and clear blue sea.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598