/

Search our site:

Rome, Italy

 

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

F094/11 Rome, Italy. Short term position. Au-pair needed for family with 2 children, Manuel aged 7 & Alice aged 5. Religion: R/C. Mum works as a secretary. The family speak English and of course Italian. Other help kept: a housekeeper for the heavy housework. Requirements: Non-Smoker/Experience/English Mother Tongue/Willing to do Housework. Use of car and internet given. To start 1st January 2012 for 4 months. Approx hrs of work: 8.00am-2.00pm. Total daily hrs: 6. Time off: Weekends and all evenings. Salary: 100.00 p/w, negotiable (around 90.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). The family live in Ostia near the underground station and near the beach. Accommodation: double bedroom. Duties: Wait for the children to wake up, get them to have breakfast, take them for a walk with the dog, prepare lunch, during this time speak to them in English and play with them. Keep the dog company, do some light housework (make the beds, tidy up the kitchen after breakfast and lunch). Family's interests: Swimming. They have a small 7kg 18 month dog called Scooby do. Rome is the capital of Italy. There are lots of very interesting things to see and do. There is a large international community and other girls working in the area.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598