/

Search our site:

Rome, Italy

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F090/12.Rome, Italy. Mother's Help for David aged 1. Dad has his own business, mum is a journalist. The family speak English and of  course Italian. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Driver/Non-Smoker/Experience/English Mother Tongue/Willing to do Housework. Use of car and internet given. To start asap for 1 year. Approx hrs of work: 8.00am-1.00pm. 3.30pm-7.30pm. Total daily hrs: 9. Time off: 1 1/2 days including the evenings and another evening off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 4 evenings a week if the parents go out. Salary: 900.00 to 1100 per month, negotiable based on age and experience (around 179.00-219.00 at the current rate of exchange). David has started day nursery. The nursery hours are approx 9.00am to 2.00pm. The school is near the family's home and you will need to take him and pick him up from school if the parents can't do it if they have work commitments. The family live in the city centre in quite a central location and well connected with the metro. Accommodation: a very small private bedroom with bathroom and bed. Duties: general housework, ironing, shopping, cooking, playing with David. The family has varied interests. The family go on  holiday to different locations every year. Rome is the capital of Italy and there are lots of things to see and do. In the surrounding area there is Vesuvius, Pompeii, the Amalfi coast, Capri, Sorrento. Rome has a large international community and there are other mothers helpsworking in the area.

n

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598