/

Search our site:

Milan, North Italy

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F089/12. Milan, North Italy. Junior Nanny for 1 child, Federica aged 14. Single parent family. Religion: R/C. Mum has her own business. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Swimmer/Driver/Non-Smoker or willing to smoke only outside/Experience/Excellent English even if not mother tongue/Willing to do Housework Use of car and internet given. To start asap for 6 or 12 months. Total daily hrs: 6. Time off: 1 day including the evening and another 2 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 4 evenings per week if mum has to go out. Salary: 550.00 p/m, negotiable (around 138.00 at the current rate of exchange). You will not be asked to take Federica to school. The family live in a block of flats in the city centre. You will need to know how to cook and iron. Accommodation: own private bedroom (9sqm) fully furnished and wifi. Duties: Cooking, ironing and look after the dog. The hours of work are flexible as Federica is big and therefore does not need looking after. It is important that you help her with her homework. Family's interests: Reading, cinema, sport, theatre, cooking. The family go on holiday to the lovely island of Sardinia. They have a small dog. Milan is the financial and fashion capital of Italy. There are lots of things to see and do. The Swiss border, lake region and Dolomites are not far away. There is a large international community and other nannies working in the area. The family is well known to us and has had nannies from us before.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598