/

Search our site:

Rome, Italy

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F088/11. Rome, Italy. Mother's help needed for single parent family with one child, Eva aged 12. The parents are separated. Religion: R/C. Mum is an air hostess. The family speak English and of course Italian. Other help kept: a housekeeper for the heavy housework. Requirements: Ability to Drive/Non-Smoker/Experience/Excellent English even if not Mother Tongue/Willing to do Housework. Use of car and internet given. To start 10th September 2011 for 1 year. Approx hrs of work: 7.30-8.30 14.00-21.00. Total daily hrs: 8. Time off: 1 1/2 days including evenings and another 2 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a  maximum of 3 evenings a week. Salary: 200.00 p/w, negotiable (around 180.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). Eva starts school at 8.10am and finishes twice a week at 4.30pm and the other days at 2.00pm. The school is near the family's home, approx 10 minutes by car. The family live in the EUR area of Rome a nice green residential area near the Laurentina metro stop. Accommodation: single bedroom with sofa bed and private bathroom. Duties: Take Eva to school and to sport activities, general housework. You will need to be flexible regarding the working hours and working days. Family's interests: varied. The family go on holiday to the seaside. Rome is the capital of Italy and there are loads of interesting things to do and visit. It is very popular with tourists and there is a large international community. There are other girls working in the area.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598