/

Search our site:

Rome, Italy

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F087/11. Rome, Italy. Summer position. Mother's help needed to look after a little girl called Chayenne aged 9. Single parent family. The parents are separated. Religion: R/C. Dad is an architect and has his own business, mum has her own business. The family speak Greek, English, German and of course Italian. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 40 hours per week for all the housework. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Swimmer. Use of internet and a car is given. To start 7th July 2011 for 2 months. Approx hrs of work: 10.00am-3.00pm. 4.00pm-9.00pm. Total daily hrs: 10. Time off: 2 days including the evenings and another 4 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for 1 evening a week. Salary: 200.00 p/w, negotiable (around 180.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). You will be spending the summer with mum and Chayenne in Greece on the Island of Santorini in a village called Megalohori. It is a small historical village, 7kms from Thira. The family will be staying in a detached house on several floors with terraces and an internal patio. The house is lovely. The whole village is closed to traffic apart from the main road. It is very peaceful and it is easy to get about. Accommodation: Own private bedroom with private bathroom and terrace. Duties: help with looking after Chayenne, help with housework. Family's interests: Water sports. The family will be spending their holidays in Greece. They have a cat. This a fantastic summer position in a superb location.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598