/

Search our site:

Rome, Italy

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F085/11. Rome, Italy. Mother's help required for family with 2 children, Floriana aged 6 and Leone aged 3 1/2. Both parents are lawyers. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Driver/Experience/Excellent English even if not mother tongue. Use of car and internet given. To start 1st September 2011 for 6 or 12 months. Approx hrs of work: 7.30am-9.00am. 3.00pm-8.00pm. Total daily hrs: 6 1/2. Time off: Weekends including evenings and another 2 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum 3 evenings a week. Salary: 200.00 p/w, negotiable (179.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). You will be asked to take the children to school at 8.30am and pick them up from school in the afternoon at 3.30pm. The school is approx 3kms from the family's home. The family will give use of a car. The family live in a villa in the city near public transport. Accommodation: own private bedroom and bathroom. Duties: Wake up the children and help them to get dressed and have breakfast and take them to school. Pick them up from school in the afternoon and take them swimming or home to do their homework. Help them to have supper. Family's interests: sailing boats, horse riding. The family go on holiday sailing in the sea. The have 2 gold fish. Rome is the capital of Italy and there are lots of things to see and do. It is very popular with tourists. There is a large international community and other girls working in the area.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598