/

Search our site:

Asti, North Italy

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F081/11. Asti, North Italy. Summer position. Au-pair needed for 2 children, Caterina aged 7 and Virginia aged 5. Religion: R/C. Dad is a property developer, mum has her own business in the property business. The family speak English, French and of course Italian. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 15 hours per week for all the housework. Requirements: Ability to Swim/Driver/Non-Smoker/Experience/English Mother Tongue. Use of car and internet given. To start 24th June 2011 for 4 months. Approx hrs of work: 8.00am-11.00am. 5.00pm-8.00pm. Total daily hrs: 6. Time off: 1 1/2 days including evenings and another 3 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 2 evenings a week. Salary: 100.00 p/w, negotiable (around 90.00p/w, at the current rate of exchange). The family's main residence is a country house 8kms from Asti. There is public transport and use of car. From the 1st July to the 16th July the family will be going on holiday to Alassio, a well know beach resort on the Italian Riviera near Savona in the Liguria region of Italy. From the 17th to the 24th July they will be going on holiday to Sansicario a resort in the Italian Alps, near Turin. There, there will be the possibility to take part in sport activities. From the 26th July to the 16th August the family will be on their sailing boat in the Cote d'Azur. The boat is 12 meters and has 3 double cabins and 2 bathrooms. From the 17th August to the 22nd August the family will go back home to Asti. From the 23rd August to the 10th September the family will be staying in Tuscany in a place called San Vincenzo at the grandparents house. School starts on the 12th September and the children start work. You would travel with the family wherever they go. Accommodation: In the family's main house double bedroom with private bathroom. On the sailing boat double cabin with private bathroom. You will be asked to share a bedroom by the sea and in the mountains. Duties: The main objective of this experience is so that the family learn English and that you spend time with the children. Family's interests: Seaside, sailing, skiing. This is a fantastic position which gives you the opportunity to see many different locations.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598