/

Search our site:

Nr Varese, North Italy

 

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

F079/12. Saronno, Nr Varese, North Italy. Junior Nanny for Sara aged 3 1/2. Single parent family. Mum is separated. Religion: R/C. Both parents work in an office. The family speak English and of course Italian. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Non-Smoker or willing to smoke only outside/Experience/Excellent English even if not Mother Tongue/Willing to do Housework.  Use of internet give. To start 1st October 2012 for 6 or 11 months. Approx hrs of work: 8.00am to 10.00am. 4.00pm-7.00pm. Total daily hrs: 5. Time off: Weekends including evenings and another 3 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 2 evenings a week. Salary: 100.00 p/w, negotiable (around 90.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). Sara goes to nursery school from approx 8.00am to approx 4.00pm. The school is located 200 metres from the family's home and can be reached on foot. The family live in the city near the city centre and near public transport and the train station. The family's home is composed of living room, 3 bedrooms (master bedroom, child's bedroom, guest bedroom, kitchen, 2 bathrooms). It is on the 5th floor of a block of flats. Accommodation: own private bedroom with sofa bed. Duties: Take the children to nursery and other activities (for example dance) and go and pick her up in the afternoon. General housework. Family's interests: gym. The family go on holiday to the grandparents in August.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598