/

Search our site:

Milan, North Italy

 

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F073/11. Milan, North Italy. Summer position. Mother's Help needed to help look after 2 children, Jacopo aged 9 & Gaia aged 6. Religion: R/C. Dad is a company director, mum has her own business. The family speak English and of course Italian. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 40 hours per week for all the housework. Requirements: Ability to Swim/Non-Smoker/Experience/English Mother Tongue. Use of internet given. To  start 4th July 2011 for 2 months. Approx hrs of work: 8.30am-1.00pm. 4.00pm-9.00pm. Total daily hrs: 9 1/2. Time off: 1 1/2 days including evenings 2 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 3 evenings a week.  Salary: 300.00 p/w, (around 267.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). The family will be spending the summer at Porto San Giorgio in central Italy in the Marche region. In August they may be going sailing in their sailing boat, a 20 meter Catamaran. You would go with them. Accommodation: own private bedroom and bathroom. Duties: take the children to the beach, keep them occupied with educational activities, help them with their summer homework. Family's interests: Cinema, reading, the sea, boats, travel. The family travel to Porto San Giorgio and may be going for 2 weeks on their sailing boat, a 20 meter catamaran. Milan is the financial and fashion capital of Italy. There are lots of things to see and do. It is not far from the Dolomites, the Swiss border and the lake region. There is a large international community. There are other girls working in the area. This is a nice summer position as you will have the opportunity to see at least 2 different areas of Italy.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598