/

Search our site:

Nr. Milan, North Italy

 

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F071/11. Segrate, Nr. Milan, North Italy. Mother's Help needed to help look after 3 children, Mattia aged 6, Giorgia aged 5 & Anna aged 2. Religion: R/C. Both parents are lawyers. The family speak English and of course Italian. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 48 hours per week for the heavy housework. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Swimmer/Non-Smoker or willing to smoke only outside/Experience/Willing to do Housework/English Mother Tongue. Use of internet given. To start 1st September 2011 for 11 months. Approx hrs of work: 2.30pm-8.30pm. Total daily hrs: 6. Time off: Weekends including the evenings and another 2 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 3 evenings off per week. Salary: 200.00 p/w, negotiable (around 180.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). Mattia goes to school just 2 minutes away, Giorgia's school is 10 minutes away. Mum and dad take the children to school. Mattia for 3 afternoons a week stays at school till 4.30pm and twice a week he comes home from school at 1.00pm. He plays tennis and goes to the pool in the afternoon. The pool and tennis courts are 10-15 minutes walk from the family's home. Giorgia goes to school till 3.45pm and she goes to the pool once a week. Anna stays at home with mum. The family live in a very nice apartment in a very green suburb of Milan. It is located 40 minutes by bus/metro from the centre of Milan (Duomo) and 20 minutes by car. The bus stop is 1 minute from the family's home. Accommodation: Separate private self-contained apartment 50 meters from the family's home. The apartment is composed of 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 1 sitting room with kitchen and has been newly refurbished. Duties: Teach the children English, sing songs, play in English, do arts and crafts with the kids, cook for the kids if necessary in the evening, 2-3 evenings babysitting a week. The child care would not be sole charge, mum will not be working for another year. Responsibilities will be shared with mum. Family's interests: Tennis, swimming, skiing, outdoor activities in general, theatre, ballet. The family go on holiday to the beautiful island of Sardinia and to Madonna di Campiglio, a lovely ski resort. They have 1 hamster. The family are looking for a girl who is calm, polite, tidy, nice, funny and who is used to being away from home. Milan is the financial and fashion capital of Italy. There are lots of things to say and do. It is not far from the lake region, the Dolomites and the Swiss border. It has a large international community. There are other girls working in the area.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598