/

Search our site:

Nr Pavia, North Italy

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F067/12. Trivolzio, Nr Pavia, North Italy. Junior Nanny for 2 children aged 4 & 2. Single parent family. Religion: R/C. Mum is a commercial consultant. The family speak English and of course Italian. Other help kept: a housekeeper for the heavy housework. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Experience Excellent English even if not mother tongue/Willing to do Housework/Minimal knowledge of Italian. Use of car given. To start 1st July 2012 for 6 or 12 months. Total weekly hrs: 36. Time off: 1 1/2 days including evenings and another 2 evenings off per week. Salary: 100.00 p/w, negotiable ( around 90.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). You are asked to She is looking for someone who will help her with the children and the home whilst she is away at work. She works full-time but works shifts in  the evening. The children are very lively so she is looking for someone who is very patient and loving but willing and with a strong personality. The oldest child goes to nursery with the school bus but the youngest child does not go to nursery. Wash the children, cook for them, put them to bed before mum comes home. The family live in a home with 3 bedrooms, basement and gardens in the suburbs, 10kms from Pavia near public transport. Accommodation: own small single bedroom. Duties: Bath the children, do the cooking, feed the children, play with them, do the general daily housework, put the children to bed. Give the children as many guidelines as possible because mum is often away at work. The family have varied interests. The family go on holiday to Emilia Romagna. The children are lively and the family need a junior nanny who has experience with small children. 

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598