/

Search our site:

Vicenza, North Italy

 

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F064/12. Vicenza, North Italy. Junior Nanny for 2 children, Francesco aged 14 and Beatrice aged 10. Religion: R/C. Dad is a University Professor, mum is a lawyer. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 35 hours per week for all the housework. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Non-Smoker/English Mother Tongue. Use of internet given. To start 27th August 2012 for 1 year. Approx hrs of work:  7.00am to 7.30am. 1.30pm-7.00pm. Total daily hrs: 7. Time off: Weekends including evenings and another 4 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 1 evening a week. Salary: 124.00 p/w, negotiable (around 99.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). The children go to school from 8.00am to 1.00pm and they also go to after school clubs.  The children go and come back from school independently. The schools are very close, walking distance. The family live in a large apartment in the city centre. Vicenza is located between Verona and Venice. The apartment is located in a historic palazzo, very close to public transport (both buses and trains)Accommodation: Own private bedroom and bathroom. The kitchen is shared with the family. Duties: Francesco is an independent teenager so you will need to keep an eye on him but discreetly. He has many interests such as music and sport. Beatrice is a sweet girl who is becoming more independent. You will need to prepare breakfast, lunch and dinner. Beatrice needs to be taken to some of the after school clubs, all of them walking distance. Family's interests: The family lived in London for 10 years and are used to live with au-pairs. They like spending as much time as possible with the children with whom they travel a lot. The family will be travelling to China this year. Since the family moved back to Italy in July 2008 they have had 4 British au-pairs and each of them spent one year with the family. All of them had a great time.

Click on the thumbnail to see a larger image of the family

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598