/

Search our site:

Near Lucca, North Italy

 

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F064/11. Massa Macinaia, Near Lucca, North Italy. Au-pair needed for family with 1 child, Vittoria aged 15 months. Religion: Christian. Dad has his own business, mum is a stylist. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 10 hours per week for all the housework. Requirements: Ability to Drive/Non-Smoker/Experience/English Mother Tongue/Willing to do Housework. Use of car and internet is given. To start 1st September 2011 for 6 or 12 months. Approx hrs of work: 4.00pm-7.00pm. Total daily hrs: 3. Time off: weekends including evenings and another 3 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 2 evenings a week. Salary: 100.00 p/w, negotiable (around 80.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). Vittoria goes to school from 8.30am to 4.00pm. The nursery is 5kms away. The family live in a large house in the countryside, 6kms from the city centre of Lucca. Public  transport is nearby. The family are looking for someone who will teach Vittoria. Regarding housework it is not essential that you do housework but that you collaborate with everyone to keep the house to a minimum standard of tidiness and cleanliness. For the main bulk of the housework they have a housekeeper. Accommodation: Own private bedroom and private bathroom with shower in a lovely house which is very comfortable. Dutieys: The family's main objective is to find a candidate with a nice personality who is English Mother Tongue. Your main duties will be to speak English with Vittoria, so that you can teach her in a natural way a second language. It is very important for the family that you have experience with children. The family are not looking just for an au-pair but someone who will not neglect the education of Victoria. Family's interests: Sport animals, travel. The family go on holiday to the Eolie Islands, Corsica and Sardinia. They have 1 dog, a Labrador. The family feel it is essential that you have already had experience with children and that you can educate Vittoria during the 2/3 hours that the parents are absent. By educate Vittoria they mean that you are capable of sparking Vittoria's interest, like for example reading a book to her and correct her if she does something wrong, all of these only in English.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598