/

Search our site:

Nr Geneva, North Italy

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F061/12. Commugny, Nr Geneva, Switzerland. Religion: R/C. Dad is a banker, mum is a marketing manager. English speaking family. Nanny needed for 2 children, Timea aged 6 & and Justin aged 3. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Swimmer/Driver/Non- Smoker/Experience/Willing to do Housework. Use of car and internet given. To start 28th August 2012 for 6 or 12 months. Approx hrs of work: 7.30am-12.30pm. 3.00pm-7.00pm. Total daily hrs: 8. Time off: 1 1/2 days including evenings and another 3 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 2 evenings per week. Salary: 600 Swiss Francs per week, negotiable (approx 406.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange).  The family live in a house with garden and swimming pool in a residential area 15 minutes from Geneva by train/car. The bus station is a 15 minute walk. The family are looking for a nanny who is very reliable and can take of the children when the family travel. Accommodation: Own private bedroom with bathroom in the family's house. Duties: take the children to school,  general housework, cook for the children at lunchtime, you would do general housework in the morning and look after Justin in the afternoon as he only goes to nursery in the mornings. Family's interests: Skiing. The family go on holiday to the South of France and to the Swiss mountains. They have one small dog. You should be available to work at weekends during the winter as the family stay in their chalet in the Swiss mountains locaeted 1 hour from Geneva. The location where the family live is beautiful and there are other nannies working in the area.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598