/

Search our site:

Rome, Italy

 

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F061/11. Rome, Italy. Mother's Help needed to help look after a new born baby due mid October 2011. Religion: R/C. Both parents are doctors. The family speak English and of course Italian. Requirements: Non-Smoker/Experience/English Mother Tongue/Willing to do Housework. Use of car and internet given. To start 15th January 2012 for 1 year. Approx hrs of work: 8.00am-2.00pm. Total daily hrs: 6. Twice a week you are also required to work from 3.00pm to 6.30/7.00pm. approx.  Time off: Weekends including evenings and another 3 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 2 evenings a week. Salary: 250.00 p/w, negotiable (around 218.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). The baby will not go to day nursery so you will not need the nursery run. The family live in a home of 100sqm, 3 minutes on foot from the bus stop. The family's home is located in the Monteverde area of Rome. Accommodation: private mini apartment in the centre of Rome, 10 minutes away by car or public transport from the family's home with good transport links. The family also have a private bedroom in their home available but they would prefer one of the other two options. Duties: Look after the baby when mum is not there, possible help with light housework or with cooking or with shopping. Family's interests: Travel, culture. The family go on holiday to different places and to Calabria. The family travel often all over the world so it could happen that you will need to travel with the family even on your free days. However you will not always be asked to travel with the family and when you do not you will be free. The family will like you to be flexible regarding the hours of work and they will also be flexible. Rome is the capital of Italy and has lots of things to see and do. It is 30 minutes from the sea. There are lot of interesting things to see in the surrounding area. Amalfi, Sorrento, Pompeii, Vesuvius, etc are 3 hours away by car. Naples is 2 hours away by car. There is a large international community and other girls working in the area.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598