/

Search our site:

Nr Brescia, North Italy

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F060/12. Calcinato, Nr Brescia, North Italy. Summer position. Mother's Help needed for 2 children, Camilla aged 4 and Leone aged 2. Religion: R/C. Dad has his own business, mum is a secretary. She works from home. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 30 hours per week for all the housework. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Swimmer/Driver/Non-Smoker/Experience/English Mother Tongue/Willing to do Housework. Use of car and internet given. To start 1st September 2012 for 4 months. Approx hrs of work: 8.00am - 10.00am. 3.00pm-9.00pm. The hours could vary but will always be 8 hours per day. Total daily hrs: 8. Time off: 1 1/2 days including evenings and another 3 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 2 evenings a week. Salary: 200.00 p/w, negotiable (around 180.00 p/w, at the current rate of  exchange). The family live in the centre of a countryside village 20 minutes from the city and lake). Accommodation: own private bedroom. Share a bathroom with the children. Duties: Everything related to the children. Family's interests: Horse riding, yoga, gardening. The family go on holiday to Cape Verde (Africa) and the mountains. They have a dog, a Dobermann, a goat, a cat and a rabbit. The family are looking for a mother's help who is well presented, youthful, sporty and energetic. Brescia is a medium sized town not far from Venice and Verona. There are other candidates working in the area.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598