/

Search our site:

Near Lodi, North Italy

 

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F059/11. Merlino, Nr Lodi, North Italy. Summer position. Mother's help needed for 4 children, Alessio aged 15 ( who is with the family for every second weekend), Alice aged 10, Aurora aged 7 & Andrea Massimiliano Jr aged 5. Religion: R/C. Dad has his own business (metal parts), mum is a company director of the family business. The family live in a villa with large garden and with an adjoining building with educational material  in the countryside near public transport. Public transport runs at specified times during the day. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 5 hours a week for all the housework. Requirements: English Mother Tongue/Non-Smoker. To start asap for 3 months. Accommodation: own private bedroom on a separate floor with ensuite bathroom with shower. Total daily hrs: 10. Duties: in the mornings you are assisted by the housekeeper and in the afternoons by the grandparents or other people. Your main duties would be to keep the family company whilst speaking English. Time off: 1 1/2 days including the evenings. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 5 evenings a week if the parents have to go out. Salary: 800.00 p/m, negotiable (around 180.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). Family's interests: Golf, tennis, learning English. The family go on  holiday to Arenzano, near Genova on the Ligurian coast. The family have a small dog, a Cavalier King Charles spaniel who is 3 years old called Luna. 

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598