/

Search our site:

Nr Rovigo, North Italy

 

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F052/11. Ceregnano, Nr. Rovigo, North Italy. Au-pair needed for family with one child, Emma aged 4. She goes to nursery school from 9.00am to 4.00/5.30pm. You will need to go and pick her up from school. The school can be reached on foot, by bike or by car. The school is located 500 meters from the family's home. Religion: R/C. Both parents are dentists. Other help kept: a housekeeper for the heavy housework. Requirement: Ability to Cook/Driver/Non-Smoker/Experience/Willing to do Housework/Minimal knowledge of Italian. Use of car and internet given. To start 1st September 2011 for 6 or 10 months. Approx hrs of work: 9.00am-12noon. 4.30pm-8.30pm. Total daily hr: 7. Time off: Weekends including evenings and another 3 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 2 evenings a week. Salary: 150.00- 200.00 p/w, negotiable depending on age and experience. (around 132.00-175.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). The family live in the countryside, 5kms from the centre of Rovigo. The bus stop and train station are 500 meters away from the family's house. The family's house is divided into 3 apartments. On the ground floor there is their dentist surgery, on the first floor the family's apartment of 150sqm with garden and pool, on the floor above there is an apartment which you will be given use of, of 150sqm. Accommodation: You will live in the apartment above the family's with use of kitchen, a living room, bedroom and bathroom. In this apartment there are 3 other rooms. One is used as a gym by dad, the other 2 rooms are used as storage. Duties: tidy up the family's home, make the beds, do the hoovering and dusting, wash the floors, do the ironing, sometimes cook for Emma, go and run small errands. Family's interests: Bicycles, sailing boats. The family go on holiday to the seaside to a beach resort called Lignano Sabbiadoro near Udine and also to the mountains. They have a dog, a 3 year old Labrador who is very good. 

Click on the thumbnail to see a larger image of the family

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598