/

Search our site:

Trento North Italy

 

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F05l/11. Trento, North Italy. Mother's Help needed for family with two children, Federico aged 6 and Lorenzo aged 9 months. Both parents are lawyers. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 10 hours per week for the heavy housework. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Experience/English Mother Tongue/Willing to do Housework. Use of internet given. To start asap for 6 or 12 months. Total daily hrs: 10. Time off: Weekends and Mondays and another 2 evenings off per week. Salary: 200.00 p/w, negotiable ( around 180.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). Federico attends the first year of primary school from 8.00am till 5.30pm. You will need to stay with Lorenzo for 10 hours per day. The family live in the city centre. Accommodation: private bedroom in a separate apartment to be shared with other young people. The apartment is in the city centre. Use of a bicycle can be given to get around the city centre. Duties: Look after Lorenzo and some light housework. Family's interests: Outdoor sport, reading, cinema, bike riding. The family go on holiday to Lake Garda at weekends in the summer where they have a home and in the winter they go to the mountains.  They have two small birds. Trento is a nice University town in the north of Italy. There are other girls working in the area.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598