/

Search our site:

Nr Pesaro e Urbino, South Italy

 

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F050/11. Marotta di Mondolfo, Nr Pesaro e Urbino, South Italy. Mother's help needed for single parent family with one child, Anna aged 3. Mum is seperated. Religion: R/C. She works as a teacher/editor. The family speak English and of course Italian. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 18-20 hours a week for all the housework. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Swimmer/Driver/Non-Smoker/Experience/Mother Tongue Italian. Use of car and internet is given. To start 1st May 2011 for 1 year. Approx hrs of work: 7.00am-9.30am. 3.30pm-8.00pm. Total daily hrs: 7. Time off: Weekends including the evenings and another 2 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 3 evenings week. Salary: 200.00 p/w, negotiable (around 175.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). Anna goes to school from 9.30am till 3.30pm. She goes to dance classes from 4.00pm to 5.00pm only Wednesdays afternoons. The school is 10kms from the family's home. You will be given a family car for your exclusive use and you will need to take Anna to school twice a week. The other mornings you take turns with mum depending on her commitments. The family live in a 16th century historic family villa with a large park, outdoor gym and Jacuzzi located 1km from the sea. Accommodation: own private bedroom in family's living quarters. Duties: take Anna to school, look after Anna, cook for her, check that her wardrobe is in order, etc. Family's interests: Morden art. The family go on holiday to Greece, Senegal, South Africa, Miami. 

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598