/

Search our site:

Prato, North Italy

 

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F049/11. Prato, Tuscany, North Italy. Summer position. Mother's help needed for family with twin girls, Barbara & Caterina aged 23. Religion: R/C. Dad has his own business, mum works as a secretary. Requirements: Ability to Swim/English Mother Tongue. Use of internet given. To start 26 f th June 2011 for 3 months. Approx hrs of work: 9.00am-12noon. 3.00pm-8.00pm. The hours may be flexible but won't exceed 10 hours per day. Time off: Weekends including the evenings. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 5 evenings a week. Salary: 200.00 p/w, negotiable (around 180.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). The family live in Prato in an apartment of 5 rooms with 2 bathrooms in a small block of flats with a private garden in the suburbs. The bus stop is 50 meters away. During the summer the family will first be going on holiday to the seaside in Italy to a resort called Castiglioncello in a holiday apartment that they own. The two central weeks of August they will spend in Corsica in an apartment in a holiday village in the resort of Ghisonaccia.  Barbara has a slight physical handicap and the family are looking for someone mainly to keep her company and accompany her when she goes out. No other particular duties are required. Accommodation: In Prato private bedroom. On holiday share a bedroom with Barbara. Duties: keep Barbara company and help her when she goes out in the evening. Family's interests: Reading, listening to music, sport, etc. The family go on holiday in July and the first and last weeks of August to a beach resort called Castiglioncello near Livorno, in north Italy. The two central weeks of August the family go to Ghisonaccia on the beautiful island of Corsica (France). They have a small dog, a dwarf poodle and a cat. Rather having someone come to carry out specific duties, the family are looking for someone who will integrate in their family and who will share the holidays with Barbara. This is an unusual position with the opportunity to see three different locations, two in Italy and one in France.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598