/

Search our site:

Near Teramo, South Italy

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F037/12. COLLEDARA, NEAR TERAMO, SOUTH ITALY. Junior Nanny for 1 child, GinaMaria aged 8. Religion: R/C. Dad is a tax officer, mum is a civil engineer. The family speak English and of course Italian. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 4 hours a week for the heavy housework. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Swimmer/Driver/Non-Smoker/Experience/Excellent English even if not English Mother Tongue/Willing to do Housework. Use of car and internet is given. To start asap for 6 or 12 months. Approx hrs of work: 12noon-1.00pm. 3.30pm-7.30pm. Total daily hrs: 6. Time off: 1 day off per week and 1 weekend off per month including evenings and another 2 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 3 evenings a week. Salary: 100.00 p/w, negotiable (around 80.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). Ginamaria goes to primary school from 8.00am to 1.30pm from Monday to Saturday. It will not be necessary to take him to school but you will need to pick him up. The school is located 50 meters from the family's home, 3 minutes on foot. The family live in a village in the heart of the Abruzzo regione of Italy, 15 minutes from Teramo, 1 hour from the sea. There is public transport 5 minutes on foot from the family's home. The family's home is composed of 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, a living room, a study and a kitchen. It has large terraces and a garden. Accommodation: own private large bedroom with bathroom and terrace. Use of free internet. Duties: Wait for Gianmaria to get home from school at 12.30pm. Prepare lunch. In the afternoon when the child is not in the gym or at the swimming pool spend time with him speaking in English in a simple way teaching him the language. He loves to play with lego, staying in the garden and inviting his friends over. Collaborate at home with light housework, do the hoovering, empty the washing machine and do the ironing. Family's interest: the family love outdoor sports (mountain biking, trekking, skiing, scuba diving), they also like spending time with their friends and travelling to other parts of Italy and overseas. The family travel to other locations in Italy and overseas. Gianmaria went on his first trip when he was only 2 months old. The family have visited the USA, Europe, Thailiand and Sri Lanka. They have a canary. There are other girls working in the area.

Click on the thumbnails to see larger images of the family

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598