/

Search our site:

Viterbo, Italy

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

F035/12. Viterbo, Italy. Short term deposit. Junior Nanny for family with 1 child, MarcoEnrico aged 11. There are 2 older sisters aged 25 & 22 and an older brother aged 21.  Both parents have their own business. Religion: R/C. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 10 hours per week for all the housework. Requirements: Non-Smoker or willing to smoke only outside/Experience/English Mother Tongue. Use of internet is given. To start 1st January 2013 for 4 months. Approx hrs of work: 2.00pm-8.00pm. Total daily hrs: 6. Time off: Weekends and all evenings. Salary: 150.00 p/w, negotiable (around 99.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange).  The family live in a very central location, a few minutes walk from the city centre. There are buses and a train nearby that go to Rome. Rome is about 100kms away. You are asked not to speak Italian with the family. The family are looking for someone with a cheerful and sociable personality who will play football with the child and play creative games with him. Accommodation: small private self contained apartment near the family's home composed of hall, living room, bedroom, bathroom, cooking area, terrace. They have had other Junior Nannies and they have been very happy with this arrangement as it gives a certain amount of privacy. Duties: Mainly with MarcoEnrico playing with him, getting him involved in interesting games so as to speak with him. Look after him when he is not busy with his sport activities (football), get him interested in age appropriate subjects, The family's objective is to learn English speaking also with the rest of the family (mum, dad, 2 sisters and 1 brother who live in Rome as they go to university but who often come home). Family's interests: Outings, reading, sport, music. The family go on holiday in the summer to the seaside and in the winter to European cities or to hot countries. They have 2 small dogs.  The family is looking for a Junior Nanny who is full of life,, well mannered, respectful, sociable and who loves life!

 

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598