/

Search our site:

Nr. London, Surrey, UK

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F035/11. Cobham, Surrey, Uk. Temporary position. Mother's help or Nanny needed for two children, Lorenzo aged 5 1/2 & Mattia aged 2 1/2. British family. Religion: Christian. Dad is a restaurant owner, mum is a broker. The family speak English and Italian. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 30 hours per week for all the housework. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Swimmer/Driver/Experience/Excellent English even if not mother Tongue. Use of car and internet given. To start  asap for 3 months. Approx hrs of work: 6.30am-9.00am. 3.15pm-9.00pm. Total daily hrs: 9. Time off: 1 1/2 days including the evenings and another evening off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 4 evenings a week if the parents go out. Salary: 300.00 p/w. Both children go to a school 5 minutes away. The children need to be in school by 8.45am. Lorenzo finishes school at 3.15pm, Mattia at 3.00pm Mattia has swimming lessons on Monday till 4.00pm and chess till 4.00pm on Friday. These are run at the school. You will be provided with a car. You will be required to pick up and take the children to school. The family live in a detached house of 300sqm with a garden 5 minutes walk from Oxhot station and a 10 minute drive from Esher station. Mum was brought up in Wimbledon/London and has always been used to having some space as a child and believes it is very important for them. There are good train links into central London. In any case the car will always be in the mother's help possession. Accommodation: own private bedroom and ensuite bathroom. Duties: Getting the children ready for school/nursery in the morning and taking the children to school. Picking up the children from school and taking the oldest child to after school activities/parties/park etc. Bathing both children at home and preparing supper and putting the children to bed at 7.00/7.30pm. Mum works till 6.00pm and normally gets home around 6.30/7.00pm (apart from 1 or 2 nights a week when she goes swimming and gets home at 8.30/9.00pm. Family's interests: Extremely sporty, bike riding, swimming, mum is an ex professional tennis player, horse riding (the family owns 4 horses), skiing, squash, aerobics etc. The family go on holiday to different locations, the grandparents have a home in Monte Carlo, in the winter they go to Courmayeur , they will probably go to Sardinia this summer but still need to organize the summer. The children are truly amazing and we are sure that any candidate placed in this family will not want to leave (mum's words!)  Cobham is a nice suburban setting in the commuter belt. This family has already had two candidates from our company who were very happy there. The family spend most of the school holidays in Milan where they have a home.

Click on the thumbnail to see a larger image of the family

 

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598