/

Search our site:

Milan,North Italy

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

 

F030/11. Milan, North Italy. Temporary position. Mother's help for family with 3 children, Emilia aged 9, Alessandro aged 7 and Andrea aged 5. Single parent family. Mum is separated. She has a good relationship with her ex husband who lives nearby. You would spend time with the children either at the mother's or father's home. Dad is an investment banker, mum is a full-time mum. The family speak English and of course Italian. The family live in an apartment in the town, near public transport (bus and underground). Other help kept: a housekeeper for the heavy housework. Requirements: English Mother Tongue/Non-Smoker/Ability to Cook/Experience/Minimal knowledge of Italian or French/Ability to Swim/Willing to do Housework. To start 1st May 2011 for 1 1/2 months. Accommodation: own private single bedroom with bathroom in the family's apartment. Approx hrs of work: 7.30am-10.00am. 4.00pm-21.00 Total daily hrs: 8. At weekends the family often go away to the mountains or seaside, they often travel and you would go with them, in that case as the children are not at school the hours of work would be different but would not exceed 10 hours per day. Duties: Prepare the children for school, prepare breakfast, lay and clear the table at mealtimes, help out with housework, take the children to the school bus stop, pick the children up from the school bus stop, play with the children, take them to the park, take them to activities. Time off: 1 1/2 days including the evenings and another evening off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 4 evenings a week. Salary: 800.00 p/m (around 172.00 p/w at the current rate of exchange). Family's interests: Piano, skiing, gym, swimming, gym, reading. The family travel to the seaside & mountains. They have a small dog. Milan is the financial and fashion capital of Italy. There are lots of things to see and do. It is not far from the Dolomites, the Lake Region and Switzerland. There is an international community and other girls working in the area.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598