/

Search our site:

Pavia, North Italy

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F027/11. Pavia, North Italy. Mother's help needed for family with 1 child, Nicolo' aged 1 1/2. Twin girls are due in June 2011. Religion: R/C. Dad works in an office, mum is a lawyer. The family speak Hungarian and of course Italian. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 6 hours per week for the heavy housework. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Non-Smoker or willing to smoke only outside/Experience/Willing to do Housework. Use of car given and internet given. To start 1st May 2011 for 6 or 12 months. Approx hrs of work: 7.00am-12 noon. 4.00pm-8.00pm. Total daily hrs: 9. Time off: Weekends including evenings and another 3 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 2 evenings a week. Salary: 200.00 p/w, negotiable (around 173.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). The family adopted Nicolo' in December 2009. Nicolo' goes to day nursery from 8.00am to 4.30pm. The nursery is 500 meters from the family's home. You would look after the twins whilst mum picks up/takes Nicolo to nursery or vica versa. The nursery can be reached by car, bus or on foot. The family live in a provincial town, Pavia, 20 minutes  from Milan in a small villa with 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, kitchen, large double living room, large garden. Accommodation: private bedroom on the the top floor with bathroom and terrace ( the other rooms are on the ground floor). Duties: Help with looking after the children, including the twins. Family's interests: Travel, reading, cooking. The family travel to the seaside and mountains. They have a cat.

 

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598