/

Search our site:

Milan and Tuscany, North Italy

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F012/12. Milan, North Italy. Summer position. Mother's help needed for one girl aged 7, Marie Hortensia. Dad is a banker, mum does not work. The family speak English, French and of course Italian. Other help kept for all the housework. Requirements: Swimmer/Experience/English Mother Tongue. Use of car and internet is given. To start asap for 2 months. Approx hrs of work: 9.00am-2.00pm. 4.00pm-9.00pm. Total daily hrs: 10. Time off: 1 1/2 days including the evenings and another evening off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 4 evenings a week. Salary: 200.00 p/w, negotiable, (around 166.00, at the current rate of exhange). The family will be spending the summer in the countryside/seaside close to Bolgheri, in Tuscany. The family's home is cycling distance from the train station and beach. Accommodation: private bedroom. Duties: Looking after Hortensia, helping her with homework, playing with her, taking her to the beach, to parties, to other activities. Family's interests: Sport, travel. The family travel to Tuscany, Puglia Cortina and the lovely island of Corsica. The family have a dog, a 9 year old Golden Retriever. They are expecting another baby in June (a girl) but she will be cared for by  a professional nanny. A lovely summer position. This family is well known to us we have been providing them with summer candidates for the last 4 years. Their last candidate was from the UK and she was very happy there.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598